IMG_7548

Principal – Cara Jernigan      cara.jernigan@edmondschools.net

Asst. Principal – Beth Kanaly    beth.kanaly@edmondschools.net

Counselor – Cacie Stewart      cacie.stewart@edmondschools.net

Secretary – Allison Savedra     allison.savedra@edmondschools.net

Secretary – Ginny Trotter     ginny.trotter@edmondschools.net

Our School Nurse is Jennifer Stavish. She can be contacted at jennifer.stavish@edmondschools.net or 726-4513.

You can also use this link to view or download EPS Medical Forms.

 Edmond Public Schools Forms